Atlas Foundry Company - logo  
Atlas Foundry home About Atlas Foundry Foundry glossary Site map Contact Atlas Foundry
Atlas Foundry Company - logo  
Atlas Foundry Company - Since 1893 Gray Iron Casting Services Foundry products Equipment Benefits Frequently asked questions (FAQs) Tips and facts Links
 
Foundry - photo
Contact Atlas Foundry
ISO9001:2015 Certified

Find us on FaceBook
Follow Us on LinkedIN

Home > Contact Us

Contact Atlas Foundry

Contact Atlas Foundry to provide your company with expert assistance for your critical Gray Iron casting needs.

Address and Email Correspondence

Atlas Foundry Company Inc.
601 N Henderson Avenue
Marion, IN 46952-3348

Phone: (765) 662-2525
FAX: (765) 662-2902

Email
General info: atlas@atlasfdry.com
Sales: Sales@atlasfdry.com

Atlas Employee Contact Emails

President
Ron Karn
Ron@atlasfdry.com
(765) 662-2525 Ext 120

CFO
Bill Gartland
Bill.Gartland@atlasfdry.com
(765) 662-2525 Ext 103

VP Sales
Joe Gartland
Joe@atlasfdry.com
(765) 662-2525 Ext 116

Quality
Shaun Keenan
SKeenan@atlasfdry.com
(765) 662-2525 Ext 108

Director of Operations
Matt Slaughter
MSlaughter@atlasfdry.com
(765) 662-2525 Ext 112

Purchasing
Brian Gordon
BGordon@atlasfdry.com
(765) 662-2525 Ext 106

Maintenance Director
Kevin Conyers
KConyers@atlasfdry.com
(765) 662-2525 Ext 121

Customer Service
Julie Keenan
Julie@atlasfdry.com
(765) 662-2525 Ext 114

Human Resources
Jackie Castillo
JCastillo@atlasfdry.com
(765) 662-2525 Ext 102

Chairman
Jim Gartland
Jim@atlasfdry.com
(765) 662-2525 Ext 105

Information Request Form

Services | Products | Equipment | Benefits | FAQs
Tips & Facts | Links | About Atlas Foundry | Foundry Glossary
Contact Atlas Foundry | Site Map | Back to Home


Atlas Foundry Company, Inc.
601 N. Henderson Avenue
Marion, IN 46952-3348
Telephone: (765) 662-2525 • Fax: (765) 662-2902
Email: Atlas Foundry • Sales: Email Sales

Call Atlas Foundry today at 765-662-2525 for your Gray Iron Castings

Find us on FaceBook
Follow Us on LinkedIN

ISO 9001:2008 Certified