Atlas Foundry Company - logo  
Atlas Foundry home About Atlas Foundry Foundry glossary Site map Contact Atlas Foundry
Atlas Foundry Company - logo  
Atlas Foundry Company - Since 1893 Gray Iron Casting Services Foundry products Equipment Benefits Frequently asked questions (FAQs) Tips and facts Links
 
Foundry - photo
Contact Atlas Foundry
ISO9001:2008 Certified

Find us on FaceBook
Follow Us on LinkedIN

Home > Contact Us

Contact Atlas Foundry

Contact Atlas Foundry to provide your company with expert assistance for your critical Gray Iron casting needs.

Atlas Employee Contact Emails

President
Bill Gartland
Bill.Gartland@atlasfdry.com
(765) 662-2525 Ext 103

Chairman
Jim Gartland
Jim@atlasfdry.com
(765) 662-2525 Ext 105

VP Sales
Joe Gartland
Joe@atlasfdry.com
(765) 662-2525 Ext 116

Quality
Shaun Keenan
SKeenan@atlasfdry.com
(765) 662-2525 Ext 108

Director of Operations
Matt Slaughter
MSlaughter@atlasfdry.com
(765) 662-2525 Ext 112

Purchasing
Brian Gordon
BGordon@atlasfdry.com
(765) 662-2525 Ext 106

Maintenance Director
Kevin Conyers
KConyers@atlasfdry.com
(765) 662-2525 Ext 121

Customer Service
Julie Keenan
Julie@atlasfdry.com
(765) 662-2525 Ext 114

Human Resources
Jackie Castillo
JCastillo@atlasfdry.com
(765) 662-2525 Ext 102

Sales
Andrew Nicholson
Andrew.Nicholson@atlasfdry.com
(765) 662-2525 Ext 110

Information Request Form

Let us know how to contact you. The asterisk (*) represents required fields for the contact form.

*Contact Name:

Company Name:

*Email address:

Address:

 

City:

State:

Zip/Postal Code:

Country:

Please type your questions or comments below:

 

Services | Products | Equipment | Benefits | FAQs
Tips & Facts | Links | About Atlas Foundry | Foundry Glossary
Contact Atlas Foundry | Site Map | Back to Home


Atlas Foundry Company, Inc.
601 N. Henderson Avenue
Marion, IN 46952-3348
Telephone: (765) 662-2525 • Fax: (765) 662-2902
Email: Atlas Foundry • Sales: Email Sales

Call Atlas Foundry today at 765-662-2525 for your Gray Iron Castings

Find us on FaceBook
Follow Us on LinkedIN

ISO 9001:2008 Certified